1st Team Fixtures



Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 West vs. Harlow (H) View »
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 West vs. Lowestoft and Yarmouth (A) View »
Saturday, 25th March, 2017 West vs. Ilford Wanderers (H) View »
Saturday, 11th March, 2017 West vs. Basildon (A) View »
Saturday, 4th March, 2017 West vs. May and Baker (H) View »
Saturday, 18th February, 2017 West vs. Stowmarket (A) View »
Saturday, 11th February, 2017 West vs. East London (H) View »
Saturday, 28th January, 2017 West vs. Upminster (A) View »
Saturday, 21st January, 2017 RFU Senior Vase Round 3 View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 West vs. Wanstead (H) View »
Saturday, 7th January, 2017 West vs. Southwold (A) View »
Saturday, 17th December, 2016 West vs. Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 10th December, 2016 West vs. Lowestoft and Yarmouth (H) View »
Saturday, 26th November, 2016 West vs. Ilford Wanderers (A) View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 West vs. Basildon (H) View »
Saturday, 5th November, 2016 West vs. May and Baker (A) View »
Saturday, 29th October, 2016 West vs. Stowmarket (H) View »
Saturday, 22nd October, 2016 West vs. East London (A) View »
Saturday, 15th October, 2016 West vs. Thetford - Norfolk Cup Round 1 (A) View »
Saturday, 8th October, 2016 West vs. Upminster (H) View »
Saturday, 1st October, 2016 West vs. Wanstead (A) View »
Saturday, 24th September, 2016 West vs. Southwold (H) View »
Saturday, 17th September, 2016 West vs. Ely (A) View »
Saturday, 10th September, 2016 West vs. Harlow (A) View »
Sunday, 4th September, 2016 West vs. Wisbech (H) View »
Saturday, 27th August, 2016 West vs. Norwich (A) View »
Sunday, 21st August, 2016 West vs. Diss (H) View »
Saturday, 7th May, 2016 Junior Cup Final View »
Saturday, 30th April, 2016 West vs Holt (A) Cubitt Maule Cup View »
Saturday, 23rd April, 2016 West vs Southwold (A) View »
Next 1st Team Match

Sunday, 30th April, 2017
West vs. Holt - Cubbit Maule Cup

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 30th April, 2017
West vs. Holt - Cubbit Maule Cup

Sunday, 14th May, 2017
Club Tour

1st Team News

Friday, 9th December, 2016
Early Kick Off

Sunday, 11th December, 2016
West Norfolk (29) Vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (22)