1st Team Fixtures 2018/2019

DATE / KO FIXTURE COMPETITION
Saturday, 27th October, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Holt (A)
League
Saturday, 27th October, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Crusaders (A)
League
Saturday, 10th November, 2018 - 3:00 PM RFU Senior Vase Round 2
Cup
Saturday, 17th November, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Thetford (H)
League
Saturday, 24th November, 2018 - 3:00 PM Norfolk Intermediate Cup Round 2
Cup
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Wisbech (A)
League
Saturday, 8th December, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Thurston
League
Friday, 14th December, 2018 - 8:00 PM West vs Ely (A)
League


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Saturday, 20th October, 2018 West vs Norwich 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 13th October, 2018 West VS Maldon (A) View »
Saturday, 6th October, 2018 West vs Ipswich YM (A) View »
Saturday, 29th September, 2018 West vs Woodbridge (H) View »
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018 West vs Fakenham (A) View »
Friday, 14th September, 2018 West vs Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 8th September, 2018 West vs Wymondham (A) View »
Saturday, 1st September, 2018 West vs Spalding (H) View »
Saturday, 25th August, 2018 West vs Wisbech (A) View »
Saturday, 21st April, 2018 West vs Holt (A) View »
Saturday, 14th April, 2018 West vs Thetford (A) View »
Saturday, 7th April, 2018 West vs Newmarket (A) View »
Saturday, 24th March, 2018 West vs Stowmarket (H) View »
Saturday, 10th March, 2018 West vs Ely (A) View »
Saturday, 3rd March, 2018 West vs Southwold (H) View »
Saturday, 17th February, 2018 West vs Crusaders (A) View »
Saturday, 3rd February, 2018 West vs Wymondham (H) View »
Saturday, 27th January, 2018 West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (A) View »
Saturday, 13th January, 2018 West vs Wisbech (H) View »
Saturday, 6th January, 2018 West vs Woodbridge (A) View »
Saturday, 16th December, 2017 West vs Holt (H) View »
Saturday, 9th December, 2017 West vs Newmarket (H) View »
Saturday, 25th November, 2017 West vs Stowmarket (A) View »
Saturday, 18th November, 2017 West vs Fakenham (H) View »
Friday, 10th November, 2017 West vs Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 4th November, 2017 West vs Southwold (A) View »
Saturday, 28th October, 2017 West vs Crusaders (H) View »
Saturday, 21st October, 2017 West vs Wymondham (A) View »
Saturday, 14th October, 2017 West v Basildon (H) View »
Saturday, 7th October, 2017 West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (H) View »
Next 1st Team Match

Saturday, 27th October, 2018
West vs Holt (A)

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 27th October, 2018
West vs Holt (A)

Saturday, 27th October, 2018
West vs Crusaders (A)

Saturday, 10th November, 2018
RFU Senior Vase Round 2

Saturday, 17th November, 2018
West vs Thetford (H)

1st Team News

There are currently no news items.

Club Sponsors