1st Team Fixtures 2017/2018

DATE / KO FIXTURE COMPETITION
Saturday, 25th November, 2017 - 2:30 PM West vs Stowmarket (A)
League
Saturday, 9th December, 2017 - 3:00 PM West vs Newmarket (H)
League
Saturday, 16th December, 2017 - 3:00 PM West vs Holt (H)
League
Saturday, 6th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Woodbridge (A)
League
Saturday, 13th January, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Wisbech (H)
League
Saturday, 27th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (A)
League
Saturday, 3rd February, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Wymondham (H)
League
Saturday, 17th February, 2018 - 2:30 PM West vs Crusaders (A)
League
Saturday, 3rd March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Southwold (H)
League
Saturday, 10th March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Ely (A)
League
Saturday, 24th March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Stowmarket (H)
League
Saturday, 7th April, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Newmarket (A)
League
Saturday, 14th April, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Thetford (A)
League
Saturday, 21st April, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Holt (A)
Cup


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Saturday, 18th November, 2017 West vs Fakenham (H) View »
Friday, 10th November, 2017 West vs Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 4th November, 2017 West vs Southwold (A) View »
Saturday, 28th October, 2017 West vs Crusaders (H) View »
Saturday, 21st October, 2017 West vs Wymondham (A) View »
Saturday, 14th October, 2017 West v Basildon (H) View »
Saturday, 7th October, 2017 West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (H) View »
Saturday, 30th September, 2017 West vs Wisbech (A) View »
Saturday, 23rd September, 2017 West vs Woodbridge (H) View »
Saturday, 16th September, 2017 West vs Holt (A) View »
Saturday, 9th September, 2017 West vs Thetford (H) View »
Saturday, 13th May, 2017 Club Tour View »
Saturday, 29th April, 2017 West vs. Holt - Cubbit Maule Cup View »
Saturday, 8th April, 2017 West vs. Harlow (H) View »
Saturday, 1st April, 2017 West vs. Lowestoft and Yarmouth (A) View »
Saturday, 25th March, 2017 West vs. Ilford Wanderers (H) View »
Saturday, 11th March, 2017 West vs. Basildon (A) View »
Saturday, 4th March, 2017 West vs. May and Baker (H) View »
Saturday, 18th February, 2017 West vs. Stowmarket (A) View »
Saturday, 11th February, 2017 West vs. East London (H) View »
Saturday, 28th January, 2017 West vs. Upminster (A) View »
Saturday, 21st January, 2017 RFU Senior Vase Round 3 View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 West vs. Wanstead (H) View »
Saturday, 7th January, 2017 West vs. Southwold (A) View »
Saturday, 17th December, 2016 West vs. Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 10th December, 2016 West vs. Lowestoft and Yarmouth (H) View »
Saturday, 26th November, 2016 West vs. Ilford Wanderers (A) View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 West vs. Basildon (H) View »
Saturday, 5th November, 2016 West vs. May and Baker (A) View »
Friday, 28th October, 2016 West vs. Stowmarket (H) View »
Next 1st Team Match

Saturday, 25th November, 2017
West vs Stowmarket (A)

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 25th November, 2017
West vs Stowmarket (A)

Saturday, 9th December, 2017
West vs Newmarket (H)

Saturday, 16th December, 2017
West vs Holt (H)

Saturday, 6th January, 2018
West vs Woodbridge (A)

1st Team News

Friday, 9th December, 2016
Early Kick Off

Sunday, 11th December, 2016
West Norfolk (29) Vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (22)