1st Team Fixtures 2018/2019



Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Saturday, 4th May, 2019 Norfolk Intermediate Cup Final (H) View »
Saturday, 27th April, 2019 West vs Holt (H) Cubitt Maule Cup View »
Saturday, 6th April, 2019 West vs Wymondham (H) View »
Saturday, 30th March, 2019 West vs Thurston (A) View »
Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 West vs Wisbech (H) View »
Saturday, 16th March, 2019 RFU Senior Vase Final View »
Saturday, 9th March, 2019 West vs Thetford (A) View »
Saturday, 23rd February, 2019 RFU Senior Vase SF View »
Saturday, 16th February, 2019 West vs Holt (H) View »
Saturday, 26th January, 2019 West vs Ipswich YM View »
Saturday, 19th January, 2019 Norfolk Intermediate Cup Semi Final View »
Saturday, 12th January, 2019 West vs Woodbridge (A) View »
Saturday, 5th January, 2019 West vs Fakenham (H) View »
Friday, 14th December, 2018 West vs Ely (A) View »
Saturday, 8th December, 2018 West vs Thurston View »
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 West vs Wisbech (A) View »
Saturday, 24th November, 2018 Norfolk Intermediate Cup Round 2 View »
Saturday, 17th November, 2018 West vs Thetford (H) View »
Saturday, 10th November, 2018 RFU Senior Vase Round 2 View »
Saturday, 27th October, 2018 West vs Holt (A) View »
Saturday, 27th October, 2018 West vs Crusaders (A) View »
Saturday, 20th October, 2018 West vs Norwich 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 13th October, 2018 West VS Maldon (A) View »
Saturday, 6th October, 2018 West vs Ipswich YM (A) View »
Saturday, 29th September, 2018 West vs Woodbridge (H) View »
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018 West vs Fakenham (A) View »
Friday, 14th September, 2018 West vs Ely (H) View »
Saturday, 8th September, 2018 West vs Wymondham (A) View »
Saturday, 1st September, 2018 West vs Spalding (H) View »
Saturday, 25th August, 2018 West vs Wisbech (A) View »
Next 1st Team Match

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

1st Team News

There are currently no news items.

Club Sponsors