2nd Team Fixtures 2017/2018

DATE / KO FIXTURE COMPETITION
Saturday, 27th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Wymondham 2 (H)
League
Saturday, 17th February, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Southwold 2 (H)
League
Saturday, 3rd March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Great Yarmouth Broadland 2 (A)
League
Saturday, 10th March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Holt 2 (H)
League
Saturday, 17th March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Spalding (A)
Friendly
Saturday, 24th March, 2018 - 3:00 PM West vs Lakenham Hewett (H)
League
Saturday, 7th April, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Norwich 2 (A)
League
Saturday, 14th April, 2018 - 2:00 PM West vs Diss 3 (H)
League


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Saturday, 13th January, 2018 West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 6th January, 2018 West vs Watton (H) View »
Saturday, 16th December, 2017 West vs UEA (A) View »
Saturday, 9th December, 2017 West vs Norwich 2 (H) View »
Saturday, 25th November, 2017 West vs Lakenham Hewett (A) View »
Saturday, 18th November, 2017 West vs UEA (H) View »
Saturday, 11th November, 2017 West vs Holt 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 4th November, 2017 West vs Great Yarmouth Broadland 2 (H) View »
Saturday, 28th October, 2017 West vs Southwold 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 14th October, 2017 West vs Diss 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 7th October, 2017 West vs Wymondham 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 30th September, 2017 West vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth 2 (H) View »
Saturday, 23rd September, 2017 West vs Watton (A) View »
Saturday, 9th September, 2017 West vs Diss 3 (A) View »
Saturday, 25th March, 2017 West 2 vs. Norwich 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 11th March, 2017 West 2 vs. Wymondham 2 (H) View »
Saturday, 4th March, 2017 West 2 vs. Fakenham (A) View »
Saturday, 18th February, 2017 West 2 vs. Dereham (H) View »
Saturday, 11th February, 2017 West 2 vs. Norwich Union (A) View »
Saturday, 28th January, 2017 West 2 vs. Great Yarmouth-Broadland (H) View »
Saturday, 14th January, 2017 West 2 vs. Diss 2 (A) View »
Saturday, 7th January, 2017 West 2 vs. North Walsham 2 (H) View »
Saturday, 10th December, 2016 West 2 vs. Norwich Medics (A) View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 West 2 vs. Wymondham 2 (A) View »
Sunday, 6th November, 2016 West 2 vs. Fakenham (H) View »
Saturday, 29th October, 2016 West 2 vs. Dereham (A) View »
Saturday, 22nd October, 2016 West 2 vs. Norwich Union (H) View »
Saturday, 15th October, 2016 West 2 vs. Beccles - Norfolk Bowl Round 1 (H) View »
Saturday, 8th October, 2016 West 2 vs. Great Yarmouth-Broadland (A) View »
Saturday, 1st October, 2016 West 2 vs. Diss 2 (H) View »
Next 2nd Team Match

Saturday, 27th January, 2018
West vs Wymondham 2 (H)

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 27th January, 2018
West vs Wymondham 2 (H)

Saturday, 17th February, 2018
West vs Southwold 2 (H)

Saturday, 3rd March, 2018
West vs Great Yarmouth Broadland 2 (A)

Saturday, 10th March, 2018
West vs Holt 2 (H)

2nd Team News

There are currently no news items.

Club Sponsors