West Norfolk R.U.F.C

 

President - Bob Cranna

 

 

 

Officers of the Club

 

President Bob Cranna president@westnorfolkrugby.com
Chairman Steve Smith chairman@westnorfolkrugby.com
Honorary Treasurer Clive Dodds treasurer@westnorfolkrugby.com
Honorary Secretary Sue Lunnun secretary@westnorfolkrugby.com

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee


In addition to the above:

Mini & Youth Chair John Mellor juniorchair@westnorfolkrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Keith Davis fixtures@westnorfolkrugby.com
Club Captain Paul Bridges captain@westnorfolkrugby.com

 

 

Others


 

Club Safeguarding Officer Scott Lammas safeguardingofficer@westnorfolkrugby.com
Health & Safety Officer Will Greenwood healthandsafety@westnorfolkrugby.com