West Norfolk R.U.F.C


President - Bob Cranna




Officers of the Club


President Bob Cranna president@westnorfolkrugby.com
Chairman Steve Smith chairman@westnorfolkrugby.com
Honorary Treasurer Clive Dodds treasurer@westnorfolkrugby.com
Honorary Secretary Sue Lunnun secretary@westnorfolkrugby.com



Members of the Executive Committee

In addition to the above:

Mini & Youth Chair John Mellor juniorchair@westnorfolkrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Keith Davis fixtures@westnorfolkrugby.com
Club Captain Paul Bridges captain@westnorfolkrugby.com





Club Safeguarding Officer Scott Lammas safeguardingofficer@westnorfolkrugby.com
Health & Safety Officer Will Greenwood healthandsafety@westnorfolkrugby.com