Dates For Your Diary

 

DATE EVENT CONTACT
Saturday, 5th January, 2019 - 13:00 President's Lunch Sponsor:
Mark Ballman
Saturday, 26th January, 2019 - 13:00 President's Lunch Sponsor: R & L Engineering
Mark Ballman
Saturday, 16th February, 2019 - 13:00 President's Ladies Lunch Sponsor: SUR Construction
Mark Ballman
Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 - 13:00 President's Lunch Sponsor: David Woodcock
Mark Ballman
Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 - 13:00 President's Lunch Sponsors: Brown & Co. / Listers BMW
Mark Ballman
Saturday, 6th April, 2019 - 13:00 Former Players Lunch
Mark Ballman
Sunday, 5th May, 2019 - 10:30 Norfolk Youth Finals Day at West
Saturday, 11th May, 2019 - 10:30 Norfolk Big Weekend at West
Friday, 7th June, 2019 - 00:00 West Norfolk Ladies 10s Tournament
Saturday, 8th June, 2019 - 00:00 West Norfolk Ladies 10s Tournament
Sunday, 9th June, 2019 - 00:00 West Norfolk Ladies 10s Tournament


Previous Events

DATE EVENT REPORT
Next Event

Saturday, 5th January, 2019
President's Lunch Sponsor:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 5th January, 2019
President's Lunch Sponsor:

Saturday, 26th January, 2019
President's Lunch Sponsor: R & L Engineering

Saturday, 16th February, 2019
President's Ladies Lunch Sponsor: SUR Construction

Saturday, 2nd March, 2019
President's Lunch Sponsor: David Woodcock

Club Sponsors