Junior Section Contacts

Youth and Mini Chair 

John Mellor


Vice Youth and Mini Chair

Vicki Hopps


Youth Fixtures Secretary

Ben Jones      



U7s    Tara Crumpler                       u7team@westnorfolkrugby.com 

U8s    Vicki Hopps                           u8team@westnorfolkrugby.com

U9s    Danielle Barrett                    u9team@westnorfolkrugby.com

U10s  Kelly Pick                             u10team@westnorfolkrugby.com 

U11s  Alex Harrison                        u11team@westnorfolkrugby.com 

U12s   Tracey Lever                        u12team@westnorfolkrugby.com

U13s   Sarah Firth                          u13team@westnorfolkrugby.com

U14s   Jo Nurse                             u14team@westnorfolkrugby.com 

U15s   Ben Jones                           u15team @westnorfolkrugby.com

U16s   Stu Burgess                         u16team@westnorfolkrugby.com

Colts   Debby Smith                        u17team @westnorfolkrugby.com  


Club Sponsors