Under 11 Fixtures 2018-19

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 24th February, 2019 West v North Walsham (Home)
Sunday, 3rd March, 2019 Training
Sunday, 10th March, 2019 Wymondham Festival
Sunday, 17th March, 2019 Diss Festival
Sunday, 24th March, 2019 West v Lakenham (Away)
Sunday, 31st March, 2019 Training
Sunday, 7th April, 2019 North Walsham Festival
Sunday, 14th April, 2019 West v Wymondham (Home)
Sunday, 28th April, 2019 Norwich Festival


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 17th February, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 10th February, 2019 West v Beccles (Away) View »
Sunday, 3rd February, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 27th January, 2019 West v Diss (Away) View »
Sunday, 20th January, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 13th January, 2019 West v Swaffham (Home) View »
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 16th December, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 9th December, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 2nd December, 2018 West v Wymondham (Away) View »
Sunday, 25th November, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 West v Crusaders (Home) View »
Sunday, 11th November, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 4th November, 2018 West v Fakenham (Away) View »
Sunday, 28th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 21st October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 14th October, 2018 West Norfolk Festival View »
Sunday, 7th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 30th September, 2018 West v Norwich (Home) View »
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 16th September, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 West v Swaffham & Norwich (Away) View »
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 North Walsham Festival View »
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 West v North Walsham (Away) View »
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 Norwich Festival View »
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Mothers Day View »
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 Lowestoft and Yarmouth Festival View »
Next U11s Match

Sunday, 24th February, 2019
West v North Walsham (Home)

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 24th February, 2019
West v North Walsham (Home)

Sunday, 3rd March, 2019
Training

Sunday, 10th March, 2019
Wymondham Festival

Sunday, 17th March, 2019
Diss Festival

Club Sponsors