Under 12 Fixtures 2017-18

 

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 West v Swaffham & Norwich (Away)
Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Training


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 North Walsham Festival View »
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 West v North Walsham (Away) View »
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 Norwich Festival View »
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Mothers Day View »
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 Lowestoft and Yarmouth Festival View »
Sunday, 25th February, 2018 West v Diss (Home) View »
Sunday, 18th February, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 11th February, 2018 West v Beccles (Away) View »
Sunday, 4th February, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 28th January, 2018 West v Holt (Home) View »
Sunday, 21st January, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 14th January, 2018 West v Fakenham (Home) View »
Sunday, 7th January, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 17th December, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 10th December, 2017 West v Wymondham (Away) View »
Sunday, 3rd December, 2017 West v Crusaders (Away) View »
Sunday, 26th November, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 19th November, 2017 Diss Festival View »
Sunday, 12th November, 2017 West v Swaffham (Home) View »
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 29th October, 2017 West v Lakenham (Home) View »
Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 15th October, 2017 West Norfolk Festival View »
Sunday, 8th October, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 1st October, 2017 Lakenham festival View »
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 Norwich Festival View »
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 North Walsham (H) View »
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 Beccles (A) View »
Next U12s Match

Sunday, 29th April, 2018
West v Swaffham & Norwich (Away)

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 29th April, 2018
West v Swaffham & Norwich (Away)

Sunday, 6th May, 2018
Training

Club Sponsors