Under 13 Fixtures 2016-17



Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 West Norfolk / Norfolk 7's View »
Sunday, 30th April, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 Norwich (H) View »
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 Diss Festival View »
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 Crusaders (H) View »
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 Wisbech (H) View »
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 EC Clubs Tiered Festivals View »
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 Newmarket (A) View »
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Wymondham (H) View »
Sunday, 5th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Peteborough (A) View »
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017 Diss (H) View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 Norfolk Festival View »
Sunday, 8th January, 2017 Training View »
Saturday, 17th December, 2016 The Mallett Cup West Norfolk v Barbarians 11.00am View »
Sunday, 11th December, 2016 Holt (H) View »
Sunday, 4th December, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 27th November, 2016 Peterborough (H) View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 Crusaders (A) View »
Sunday, 13th November, 2016 Norfolk Festival View »
Sunday, 6th November, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 30th October, 2016 Diss (A) View »
Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 16th October, 2016 Helping at West Norfolk Festival View »
Sunday, 9th October, 2016 Wisbech (A) View »
Sunday, 2nd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 25th September, 2016 Norfolk 10's (A) North Walsham View »
Next U13s Match

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.