Under 13 Fixtures 2018-19

 



Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 28th April, 2019 T.B.C. View »
Sunday, 14th April, 2019 West v Crusaders (Away) View »
Sunday, 7th April, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 31st March, 2019 West v Newmarket (Home) View »
Sunday, 24th March, 2019 West v Norwich (Away) View »
Sunday, 17th March, 2019 West v Bury (Home) View »
Sunday, 10th March, 2019 West v Crusaders (Home) View »
Sunday, 3rd March, 2019 U13 Festival 3 View »
Sunday, 24th February, 2019 West v Ipswich YM (Home) View »
Sunday, 17th February, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 10th February, 2019 U13 Festival (Reserve Date) View »
Sunday, 3rd February, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 27th January, 2019 West v Norwich (Home) View »
Sunday, 20th January, 2019 West v North Walsham (Home) View »
Sunday, 13th January, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 Under 13 Festival 2 View »
Sunday, 16th December, 2018 West v Holt (Away) View »
Sunday, 9th December, 2018 West v Swaffham (Away) View »
Sunday, 2nd December, 2018 West v Diss (Away) View »
Sunday, 25th November, 2018 West v Bury (Away) View »
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 11th November, 2018 Under 13 Festival 1 View »
Sunday, 4th November, 2018 West v Wymondham (Home) View »
Sunday, 28th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 21st October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 14th October, 2018 Helping at WN Festival View »
Sunday, 7th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 30th September, 2018 Norfolk 10s (North Walsham) View »
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 16th September, 2018 Training View »
Next U13s Match

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

Club Sponsors