Under 15 Fixtures 2016-17

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 EC Finals
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 Wisbech (A)
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 Training
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 Wymondham (H)
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 Peterborough (A)
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 Colchester Festival
Sunday, 30th April, 2017 Training
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 West Norfolk / Norfolk 10s


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Norwich (A) View »
Sunday, 5th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Watton (H) View »
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017 Diss (H) View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 8th January, 2017 Norfolk Cup View »
Sunday, 18th December, 2016 Norfolk Plate View »
Sunday, 11th December, 2016 Watton (A) View »
Sunday, 4th December, 2016 Norwich (H) View »
Sunday, 27th November, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 Holt(H) View »
Sunday, 13th November, 2016 Norfolk Plate View »
Sunday, 6th November, 2016 Norfolk Plate View »
Sunday, 30th October, 2016 Diss (A) View »
Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 16th October, 2016 Holt (A) View »
Sunday, 9th October, 2016 Wisbech (H) View »
Sunday, 2nd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 25th September, 2016 Norfolk 10s North Walsham View »
Sunday, 18th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 11th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 4th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 24th April, 2016 Norfolk 7s View »
Sunday, 17th April, 2016 Diss Festival View »
Sunday, 3rd April, 2016 Holt (H) View »
Sunday, 20th March, 2016 EC Finals View »
Sunday, 13th March, 2016 Peterborough (A) View »
Sunday, 6th March, 2016 Norfolk Plate/Cup Final View »
Sunday, 21st February, 2016 Wisbech (H) View »
Next U15s Match

Sunday, 26th February, 2017
Norfolk Cup

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 26th February, 2017
Norfolk Cup

Sunday, 5th March, 2017
Norfolk Cup

Sunday, 12th March, 2017
EC Finals

Sunday, 19th March, 2017
Wisbech (A)