Under 15 Fixtures 2017-18

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 17th December, 2017 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 7th January, 2018 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 14th January, 2018 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 21st January, 2018 Training
Sunday, 28th January, 2018 West v Wymondham (Away)
Sunday, 4th February, 2018 West v Lakenham Hewitt (Away)
Sunday, 11th February, 2018 Training
Sunday, 18th February, 2018 Training
Sunday, 25th February, 2018 Norfolk Cup
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 West v Crusaders (Home)
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 West v Norwich (Away)
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 West v North Walsham (Home)
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 West v Holt (Home)
Saturday, 7th April, 2018 Colchester Festival
Saturday, 14th April, 2018 CB/DPP
Saturday, 21st April, 2018 Norfolk Cup Final
Saturday, 28th April, 2018 EC Finals
Saturday, 5th May, 2018 Rio 7's/Norfolk 7's


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 10th December, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 3rd December, 2017 West v Holt (Away) View »
Sunday, 26th November, 2017 West v Lakenham Hewitt (Home) View »
Sunday, 19th November, 2017 West v Crusaders (Away) View »
Sunday, 12th November, 2017 West v Norwich (Home) View »
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 Training View »
Saturday, 28th October, 2017 West v Wymondham (Home) View »
Saturday, 21st October, 2017 Langley School Festival View »
Saturday, 14th October, 2017 West v North Walsham (Away) View »
Saturday, 7th October, 2017 Training View »
Saturday, 30th September, 2017 West v Diss (Home) View »
Saturday, 23rd September, 2017 Norfolk 10's View »
Saturday, 16th September, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 West Norfolk / Norfolk 7s View »
Sunday, 30th April, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 Diss Festival View »
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 Colchester Festival View »
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 Crusaders (H) View »
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 Wisbech (A) View »
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 EC Finals View »
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 Norolk cup View »
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 Norfolk cup View »
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Lakenham Hewitt (A) View »
Sunday, 5th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Norwich (H) View »
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017 Diss (A) View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 8th January, 2017 Norfolk Cup View »
Next U15s Match

Sunday, 17th December, 2017
Norfolk Cup

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 17th December, 2017
Norfolk Cup

Sunday, 7th January, 2018
Norfolk Cup

Sunday, 14th January, 2018
Norfolk Cup

Sunday, 21st January, 2018
Training