Under 16 Fixtures 2015-16



Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 24th April, 2016 Norfolk 7s View »
Sunday, 17th April, 2016 U16s Festival View »
Sunday, 3rd April, 2016 Holt (H) View »
Sunday, 20th March, 2016 EC Finals View »
Sunday, 13th March, 2016 Peterborough (A) View »
Sunday, 6th March, 2016 Norfolk Plate/Cup Final View »
Sunday, 7th February, 2016 North Walsham (A) View »
Sunday, 31st January, 2016 Norfolk Semi Final View »
Sunday, 17th January, 2016 Norfolk Quarter Final View »
Sunday, 10th January, 2016 Swaffham (A) View »
Sunday, 3rd January, 2016 Norfolk Cup Prelim View »
Sunday, 13th December, 2015 Holt - Away View »
Sunday, 22nd November, 2015 Swaffham - Home View »
Sunday, 15th November, 2015 North Walsham View »
Sunday, 8th November, 2015 Spalding - Home View »
Sunday, 18th October, 2015 Diss - Away View »
Sunday, 11th October, 2015 Wymondham - Home View »
Sunday, 4th October, 2015 Norwich - Home View »
Sunday, 20th September, 2015 Norfolk 10s - Away View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 West Norfolk (22) Vs Stowmarket (17) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 West Norfolk (34) Vs Lowestoft & Yarmouth (8) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 Senior Vase Fixture View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 West Norfolk (41) Vs Harlow (12) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 Beccles (17) Vs West Norfolk (24) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 Harlow (48) Vs West Norfolk (19) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 Wanstead (78) Vs West Norfolk (27) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 West Norfolk (22) Vs Upminster (43) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 East London (72) vs West Norfolk (29) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 West Norfolk (46) Vs Stowmarket (31) View »
Thursday, 1st January, 1970 Wanstead (17) Vs West Norfolk (67) View »
Next U15s Match

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures. Please check back soon.