Under 16 Fixtures 2018-19

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 24th February, 2019 Training
Sunday, 3rd March, 2019 West v Crusaders (Home) Cup
Sunday, 10th March, 2019 West v Newmarket (Away)
Sunday, 17th March, 2019 West v Bury (Home)
Sunday, 24th March, 2019 West v Norwich (Home)
Sunday, 31st March, 2019 Training
Sunday, 7th April, 2019 EC Festival
Sunday, 14th April, 2019 West v Crusaders (Home)
Sunday, 28th April, 2019 T.B.C.


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 17th February, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 10th February, 2019 West v Wymondham (Away) Cup View »
Sunday, 3rd February, 2019 West v Ipswich YM (Away) View »
Sunday, 27th January, 2019 West v Norwich (Away) View »
Sunday, 20th January, 2019 Training View »
Sunday, 13th January, 2019 West v Diss (Home) Cup View »
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 West v North Walsham (Away) View »
Sunday, 16th December, 2018 County Cup 3 View »
Sunday, 9th December, 2018 West v Holt (Home) View »
Sunday, 2nd December, 2018 West v Diss (Home) View »
Sunday, 25th November, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 County Cup 2 View »
Sunday, 11th November, 2018 County Cup 1 View »
Sunday, 4th November, 2018 West v Wymondham (Away) View »
Sunday, 28th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 21st October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 14th October, 2018 West v Holt (Away) View »
Sunday, 7th October, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 30th September, 2018 Norfolk 10s (North Walsham) View »
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 16th September, 2018 Training View »
Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Rio 7's/Norfolk 7's View »
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 EC Finals View »
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 Norfolk Cup Final View »
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 Colchester Festival View »
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 Diss Festival View »
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 West v Wisbech (Away) View »
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 West v North Walsham (Home) View »
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 West v Holt (Away) View »
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 West v Crusaders (Home) View »
Next U16s Match

Sunday, 24th February, 2019
Training

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 24th February, 2019
Training

Sunday, 3rd March, 2019
West v Crusaders (Home) Cup

Sunday, 10th March, 2019
West v Newmarket (Away)

Sunday, 17th March, 2019
West v Bury (Home)

Club Sponsors