Under 17/18s Fixtures 2016-17

Please note training on a Sunday is from 11am-1pm, Thank you

DATE / KO FIXTURE
Sunday, 2nd April, 2017 Training
Sunday, 9th April, 2017 Training
Sunday, 23rd April, 2017 Colts Cup Final
Sunday, 30th April, 2017 Training
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 EC Colts 7s (A)


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 Colts Cup Semi Finals View »
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 Norwich (A) View »
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 Colts Cup 5 View »
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 Colts Cup 4 View »
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 5th February, 2017 Colts Cup 3 View »
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017 Colts Cup 2 View »
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 Colts Cup 1 View »
Sunday, 8th January, 2017 Training View »
Sunday, 18th December, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 11th December, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 4th December, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 27th November, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 13th November, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 6th November, 2016 Holt View »
Sunday, 30th October, 2016 Diss (A) View »
Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 16th October, 2016 Spalding (A) View »
Sunday, 9th October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 2nd October, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 25th September, 2016 Norfolk 10s at North Walsham (A) 2.00pm View »
Sunday, 18th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 11th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 4th September, 2016 Training View »
Sunday, 24th April, 2016 Eastern Counties 7s View »
Sunday, 17th April, 2016 EC Cup Finals View »
Next U17/18s Match

Sunday, 2nd April, 2017
Training

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 2nd April, 2017
Training

Sunday, 9th April, 2017
Training

Sunday, 23rd April, 2017
Colts Cup Final

Sunday, 30th April, 2017
Training