Ladies 1st XV Team Fixtures 2017/2018

DATE / KO FIXTURE COMPETITION
Sunday, 25th February, 2018 - 2:00 PM Junior Cup game
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 - 2:00 PM West v Lincoln (Home)
League
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 - 2:00 PM West v Sleaford (Away)
League
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 - 1:00 PM West v Peterborough (Home)
League
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 - 1:00 PM League Play Offs
League
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 - 1:00 PM Cup Finals
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 - 1:00 PM County Games
Sunday, 6th May, 2018 - 1:00 PM County Games
Sunday, 13th May, 2018 - 1:00 PM County Games
Sunday, 20th May, 2018 - 1:00 PM County Games
Sunday, 27th May, 2018 - 1:00 PM County Finals


Previous Fixtures

DATE / KO FIXTURE REPORT
Sunday, 18th February, 2018 West v Scunthorpe (Away) View »
Sunday, 28th January, 2018 West v Buxton (Home) View »
Next 1st Team Match

Sunday, 25th February, 2018
Junior Cup game

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 25th February, 2018
Junior Cup game

Sunday, 11th March, 2018
West v Lincoln (Home)

Sunday, 18th March, 2018
West v Sleaford (Away)

Sunday, 8th April, 2018
West v Peterborough (Home)

Club Sponsors